Home My Account View Wishlist

The Penguins: The Complete Releases 1954 – 1962

MSRP: $16.98
SKU: 93568
Number of Discs: 2
No. of Tracks: 42
Qty in Stock: 4
Eligible for FREE Shipping

No There Ain't No News Today; Earth Angel; Hey Senorita; Love Will Make Your Mind Go Wild; Ookey Ook; Baby Let's Make Some Love; Kiss A Fool Goodbye; I Ain't Gonna Cry No More; Baby Don't Do It; Be Mine Or Be A Fool; Walkin' Down Broadway; It Only Happens With You; Promises, Promises, Promises; The Devil That I See; A Christmas Prayer; Jingle Jangle; My Troubles Are Not At An End; She's Gone, Gone; Dealer Of Dreams; Peace Of Mind; Ice; Cool Baby Cool; Will You Be Mine; Pledge of Love; I Knew I'd Fall In Love; That's How Much I Need You; Be My Lovin' Baby; Sweet Love; Let Me Make Up Your Mind; Do Not Pretend; If You're Mine; Money Talks; Lover Or Fool; Butterball; Heart Of A Fool; Cold Heart; Want Me; You're An Angel; Mr. Junkman; Believe Me; The Pony Rock