Home My Account View Wishlist

The Essential Irish Folk Collection

Was: $19.98
Now: $9.99
MSRP: $19.98
Your Savings: $9.99 (50%)
SKU: 93240
Number of Discs: 3
No. of Tracks: 32
Qty in Stock: 7
Eligible for FREE Shipping

Raglan Road Luke Kelly; The Island Dolores Keane; Steal Away The Fureys; Maggie Foster & Allen; Down By The Sally Gardens Clannad; Seven Drunken Nights The Dubliners; The Fields Of Athenry Paddy Reilly; The Belfast Mill The Morrisseys; The Irish Rover Ronnie Drew; From Clare To Here The Fureys; She Moved Through The Fair Sheoda; The Town I Loved So Well Luke Kelly;  Theme From Harrys Game Clannad;  Bunch Of Thyme Foster & Allen;  The Wild Rover The Dubliners;  The Old Rustic Bridge by the Mill The Fureys;  Grace Jim McCann;  The Ferryman Patsy Watchorn;  Sweet Sixteen The Fureys;  My Love is in America Delores Keane; Ride On Sheoda; A Song for Ireland Jim McCann;  Rose of Tralee Foster & Allen;  Whiskey In The Jar The Dubliners;  Caledonia Delores Keane;  Carlingford The Morrissey’s;  A Couple More Years Eleanor Shanley/Ronnie Drew;  Where Have All The Flowers Gone The Fureys;  Dirty Old Town Luke Kelly;  Danny Boy Foster & Allen; Dawn Osna; Sister & Brother Dolores Keane