Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Rita Coolidge: The Collection

MSRP: $14.98
SKU: 95447
Number of Discs: 1
No. of Tracks: 20


Eligible for FREE Shipping

We're All Alone; (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher; Higher; All Time High; You; I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love; Crazy Love; Seven Bridges Road; Believe In You; Bird On A Wire; I'll Be Your Baby Tonight; I Don't Want To Talk About It; Words; One Fine Day; Fool That I Am; Tempted; Walk On In; Wishin'; Hopin'; Slow Dancer; Sweet Inspiration; You're So Fine