Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Muddy Waters: The Absolutely Essential Collection

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 95513
Number of Discs: 3
No. of Tracks: 60


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man; Rollin' Stone; I Be's Troubled; Gypsy Woman; I Can't Be Satisfied; I Feel Like Going Home; Down South Blues; You're Gonna Miss Me; Mean Red Spider; Rollin' & Tumblin', Pt.1; Rollin' & Tumblin', Pt. 2; Walking Blues; You're Gonna Need My Help I Said; Louisiana Blues; Sad Letter Blues; Long Distance Call; Honey Bee; She Moves Me; Still A Fool; Standing Around Crying

Disc 2: Just Make Love To Me (I Just Want To Make Love To You); Got My Mojo Working; I'm Ready; Gone To Main Street; She's All Right; Turn The Lamp Down Low (Baby Please Don't Go); Blow Wind Blow; Mad Love (I Want You To Love Me); Oh Yeah; I Don't Know Why; This Pain; Young Fashioned Ways; I Want To Be Loved; Sugar Sweet; Trouble No More; Forty Days & Forty Nights; All Aboard; Don't Go No Further; Diamonds At Your Feet; Good News

Disc 3: Mannish Boy; Rock Me; Come Home Baby (I Wish You Would); I Live The Life I Love; Evil; I Won't Go On; Close To You; She's Nineteen Years Old; Walkin' Thru The Park; Take The Bitter With The Sweet; She's Into Something; Recipe For Love; I Feel So Good; I'm Your Doctor; Look What You've Done; Tiger In Your Tank; Meanest Woman; Woman Wanted; Messin' With The Man; You Shook Me