Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

George Michael: Twenty Five

MSRP: $17.98
SKU: 95633
Number of Discs: 2
No. of Tracks: 29


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Everything She Wants Wham!; Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go Wham!; Freedom Wham!; Faith; Too Funky; Fastlove; Freedom '90; Spinning The Wheel; Outside; As (with Mary J. Blige); Freeek!; Shoot The Dog; Amazing; Flawless

Disc 2: An Easier Affair; Careless Whisper; Last Christmas Wham!; A Different Corner; Father Figure; One More Try; Praying For Time; Heal The Pain (with Sir Paul McCartney); Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (with Sir Elton John); Jesus To A Child; Older; Round Here; You Have Been Loved; John & Elvis Are Dead; This Is Not Real Love (with Mutya)