Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Essential Diana Ross & The Supremes

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 95027
Number of Discs: 3
No. of Tracks: 59


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Baby Love; Where Did Our Love Go?; You Can't Hurry Love; Come See About Me; Back In My Arms Again; Nothing But Heartaches; Your Heart Belongs To Me; Let Me Go The Right Way; A Breathtaking Guy; Buttered Popcorn; When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes; You Can't Do That; Baby Doll; Chain Gang; Beach Ball; The Boy From Ipanema; Unchained Melody; These Boots Are Made For Walkin'; Baby, I Need Your Loving; Heatwave


Disc 2: You Keep Me Hangin' On; Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart; Reflections; The Happening; I'm Livin' In Shame; Love Child; Someday, We'll Be Together; Stormy; Forever Came Today; Heaven Must Have Sent You; Don't Let It Rain On My Parade; Going Down For The Third Time; Does Your Mama Know About Me; Honey Bee (Keep On Stinging Me); Everyday People; No Matter What Sign You Are; This Old Heart Of Mine; Ode To Billie Joe; The Young Folks


Disc 3: Stoned Love; Nathan Jones; Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye; Up The Ladder To The Roof; Floy Joy; Bad Weather; Over & Over; Johnny Raven; I Got Hurt (Trying To Be The Only Girl In Your Life); I Keep It Hid; 5:30 Plane; The Shoop Shoop Song; Where Do I Go From Here; Early Morning Love; He's My Man; I'm Gonna Let My Heart Do The Walking; High Energy; You're My Driving Wheel; Let Yourself Go; Love, I Never Knew You Would Feel So Good