Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Dreamboats & Petticoats: The Walker Brothers, The Righteous Brothers & The Platters

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 95528
Number of Discs: 3
No. of Tracks: 76


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: The Walker Brothers: Make It Easy On Yourself; The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore; Love Her; There Goes Concorde Again; My Ship Is Coming In; First Love Never Dies; Dancing In The Street; Another Tear Falls; Land Of 1,000 Dances; Stay With Me Baby; People Get Ready; Joanna; (Baby) You Don't Have To Tell Me; Deadlier Than The Male; Saturday's Child; Spooky; Jackie; Everything Under The Sun; I Will Wait For You; When Joanna Loved Me; I Have Dreamed; Lights Of Cincinatti

Disc 2: The Righteous Brothers: Unchained Melody; You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'; Little Latin Lupe Lu; My Babe; Something's Got A Hold On Me; Ebb Tide; Just Once In My Life; You Can Have Her; (You're My) Soul & Inspiration; Hung On You; For Sentimental Reasons; Go Ahead & Cry; I Believe; Save The Last Dance For Me; Stagger Lee; In The Midnight Hour; He; Georgia On My Mind; The White Cliffs Of Dover; Island In The Sun; Hold On I'm Comin'; A Man Without A Dream; Will You Love Me Tomorrow; Rock & Roll Heaven; Dream On

Disc 3:  The Platters: The Great Pretender; Only You (And You Alone); My Prayer; (You've Got) The Magic Touch; You'll Never Never Know; It Isn't Right; I'm Sorry; On My Word Of Honor; In The Still Of Night; You've Changed; I Give You My Word; Only Because; My Old Flame; Twilight Time; Smoke Gets In Your Eyes; I'll Never Smile Again; Remember When; Somebody Loves Me; Prisoner Of Love; Harbor Lights; Red Sails In The Sunset; Sleepy Lagoon; You'll Never Know; True Lover; September Song; I Only Have Eyes For You; Here Comes Heaven Again; Once In A While; House Of The Rising Sun