Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

The Searchers: The Essential Collection

MSRP: $17.98
SKU: 93868
Number of Discs: 2
No. of Tracks: 40
Qty in Stock: 18
Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Sweets For My Sweet; Farmer John; Love Potion Number Nine; Money (That's What I Want); Sugar & Spice; Ain't That Just Like Me; Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya; Hungry For Love; Some Other Guy; Bye Bye Johnny; Needles & Pins; Saturday Night Out; Don't Throw Your Love Away; It's In Her Kiss (The Shoop Shoop Song); Sea Of Heartbreak; This Empty Place; Someday We're Gonna Love Again; When You Walk In The Room; (I'll Be) Missing You; What Have They Done To The Rain?

Disc 2: Goodbye My Love; Till I Met You; He's Got No Love; When I Get Home; Bumble Bee; Everybody Come Clap Your Hands; I Don't Want To Go On Without You; Till You Say You'll Be Mine; The System; I'll Be Doggone; Take Me For What I'm Worth; Does She Really Care For Me; Four Strong Winds; It's Time; Too Many Miles; Take It Or Leave It; Have You Ever Loved Somebody; Popcorn Double Feature; Western Union; Second Hand Dealer