Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

The Real… Percy Faith & His Orchestra

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94286
Number of Discs: 3
No. of Tracks: 46
Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Blue On Blue; Anyone Who Had A Heart; Spanish Harlem; You Don't Own Me; Wives & Lovers; I Will Follow You; Show Me; Romeo & Juliet; All My Love (Bolero); Delicado; Embassy Waltz; Stella By Starlight; Tara's Theme; Swing Low Sweet Chariot

Disc 2: The Girl From Ipanema; Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars; Baia; Samba de Orfeu; Manha de Carnaval; The Minute Samba; Brazil (Aquarela Do Brasil); Atrevido (Bem Te VI Atrevido); Little Dreamer (Tutu Maramba); The Bandit (Theme From 'O Congaceiro'); Maxixe (Dengoza); Tu Sabes; Someone To Light Up My Life; Amorada (Brasileirinho); Ba-Tu-Ca-Da; Non Dimenticar

Disc 3: (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me; The In Crowd; Ebb Tide; They Can't Take That Away From Me; The Sound Of Music; MacArthur Park; Theme For Young Lovers; Since I Fell For You; Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen; The Love Goddess (Theme From The Love Goddesses); The Rain In Spain; The Song From Moulin Rouge (Where Is Your Heart); Return To Paradise; Camelot; Moonlight In Vermont; Theme From A Summer Place