Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

The Real... Henry Mancini

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 95487
Number of Discs: 3
No. of Tracks: 60


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Peter Gunn; Moon River; Mr. Yunioshi; Baby Elephant Walk; Happy Barefoot Boy; Breakfast At Tiffany's; Misty (with Doc Severinsen); Frish Frosh; Pie-in-the-face Polka; Big Noise From Winnetka; The Brothers Go To Mother's; Goofin' At The Coffee House; Mr. Lucky; Blue Mantilla; Hatari!; Charade; Latin Snowfall; Lujon (instrumental); Just For Tonight

Disc 2: Moon River Cha Cha; The Pink Panther Theme; A Shot In The Dark; Walkin' Bass; Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head; Midnight Cowboy; By The Time I Get To Phoenix; The Inspector Clouseau Theme; Dream Street; The Party (instrumental); The Girl In No Man's Land; Darling Lili; Two For The Road; We've Loved Before (Yasmin's Theme) (instrumental); It Had Better Be Tonight; The Sweetheart Tree; In The Arms Of Love; Dreamsville; Candlelight On Crystal; Birdie Num;  Num; Pennywhistle Jig

Disc 3: The Windmills Of Your Mind; Experiment In Terror; Baghdad On Thames; Mambo Parisienne; Disco; Theme from Shaft; The Godfather Theme; The Magnificent Seven; The Good, The Bad & The Ugly; Moonlight Sonata; Theme from Love Story; Love Theme from Romeo & Juliet; Days Of Wine & Roses; Theme from The Molly Maguires; The Thorn Birds Theme; The Summer Knows (from The Summer Of ); Theme from The Untouchables; Mystery Movie Theme; Theme from Cades County; Dream A Little Dream Of Me