Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Ricky Nelson: The Absolutely Essential Collection

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 95659
Number of Discs: 3
No. of Tracks: 60


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Poor Little Fool; It's Late; I'm Walkin'; You're My One & Only Love; A Teenager's Romance; Have I Told You Lately That I Love You; Be-Bop Baby; If You Can't Rock Me; Boppin' The Blues; Baby I'm Sorry; Waitin' In School; My Bucket's Got A Hole In It; Believe What You Say; Down The Line; Shirley Lee; There's Good Rockin' Tonight; Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You); My Babe; I'll Walk Alone; I'm In Love Again

Disc 2: Hello Mary Lou; Stood Up; Lonesome Town; Never Be Anyone Else But You; There Goes My Baby; Don't Leave Me This Way; I Got A Feeling; It's All In The Game; One Of These Mornings; Old Enough To Love; You Tear Me Up; Just A Little Too Much; Sweeter Than You; So Long; Mighty Good; I Wanna Be Loved; Young Emotions; Make Believe; Right By My Side; I'm Not Afraid

Disc 3: Travelin' Man; Young World; Teenage Idol; It's Up To You; Yes Sir, That's My Baby; You Are The Only One; Milk Cow Blues; Break My Chain; Everlovin'; Today's Teardrops; I Wonder Like You; Baby You Don't Know; There's Not A Minute; Mad Mad World; Stop Sneakin' Around; Excuse Me Baby; Summertime; Poor Loser; I've Got My Eyes On You (And I Like What I See); I Need You