Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Juice Newton: Juice/Quiet Lies/Dirty Looks

MSRP: $18.98
SKU: 94154
Number of Discs: 2
No. of Tracks: 30
Qty in Stock: 6
Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Angel Of The Morning; Shot Full Of Love; Ride 'em Cowboy; Queen Of Hearts; River Of Love; All I Have To Do Is Dream; Headin' For A Heartache; Country Comfort; Texas Heartache; The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known); Heart Of The Night; Love's Been A Little Bit Hard On Me; Break It To Me Gently; Love Sail Away; I'm Dancing As Fast As I Can; I'm Gonna Be Strong; Trail Of Tears; Adios Mi Corazon; Falling In Love; Ever True

Disc 2: Dirty Looks; Tell Her No; ‘Til I Loved You; Keeping Me On My Toes; Twenty Years Ago; Don't Bother Me; Stranger At My Door; Slipping Away; Runaway Hearts; For Believers