Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Janis: Little Girl Blue

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94873
Running Time: 2 Hours
Eligible for FREE Shipping

Musician Cat Power narrates this documentary about Janis Joplin's evolution into a star. The program is based on letters that Joplin wrote over the years to her friends, family, and collaborators.



  • Big Brother Acapella
  • Avalon vs. The Fillmore
  • Influences
  • Walk of Fame Ceremony