Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Ian & Sylvia Tyson: The Lost Tapes

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94535
Number of Discs: 2
No. of Tracks: 26
Qty in Stock: 6
Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Keep On The Sunny Side; Darcy Farrow; Will The Circle Be Unbroken; When First Until This Country; Come All Your Fair and Tender Ladies; Four Rode By; Nancy Whiskey; Four Strong Winds; Little Beggarman; The French Song; Summer Wages; Crazy Arms; I'll Fly Away


Disc 2: After The Fire Is Gone; Heartaches By The Number; Sweet Dreams; Come On In My Kitchen; Jimmie's Texas Blues; How Long; The Last Thing On My Mind; That's The Way Love Goes; Crying Time; Starting All Over Again; Together Again; Silver Threads & Golden Needles; The Goodnight Loving Trail