Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Ian Hunter & Mott the Hoople: Gold

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 95173
Number of Discs: 3
No. of Tracks: 50


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: All The Young Dudes; One Of The Boys; Momma’s Little Jewel; Sweet Jane; Jerkin’ Crocus; Sea Diver; Honaloochie Boogie; Rose; Drivin’ Sister; All The Way From Memphis; Ballad Of Mott The Hoople (26th March 1972, Zurich); Hymn For The Dudes; Whizz Kid; Violence; I Wish I Was Your Mother; Roll Away The Stone; Where Do You All Come From


Disc 2: The Golden Age Of Rock ‘n’ Roll; Rest In Peace; Alice; Crash Street Kidds; Marionette; Pearl ‘n’ Roy (England); Foxy, Foxy; Trudi’s Song; Saturday Gigs; Once Bitten Twice Shy; 3,000 Miles From Here; Lounge Lizard; It Ain’t Easy When You Fall/Shades Off; The Truth, The Whole Truth, Nuthin’ But The Truth; Who Do You Love; I Get So Excited


Disc 3: All-American Alien Boy; God (Take One); You Nearly Did Me In; Letter To Britannia From The Union Jack; Irene Wilde; Apathy ’83; Justice Of The Peace; (Miss) Silver Dime; Shallow Crystals; Broadway; Overnight Angels; England Rocks; Wild ‘n’ Free; All Of The Good Ones Are Taken; Death ‘n’ Glory Boys; Traitor; Seeing Double