Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Glen Campbell: The Capitol Years 1965 – 77

MSRP: $18.98
SKU: 94915
Number of Discs: 2
No. of Tracks: 46
Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Universal Soldier; Guess I'm Dumb; Less Of Me; Mary In The Morning; Gentle On My Mind; By The Time I Get To Phoenix; They'll Never Take Her Love Away From Me; Hey Little One; Just Another Man; It's Over; Without Her; Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife; Wichita Lineman; You're Young & You'll Forget; Every Time I Itch I Wind Up Scratching You; Reason To Believe; Galveston; Where's The Playground Susie?; Gotta Have Tenderness; Mornin' Glory; True Grit; If This Is Love; Try A Little Kindness; All I Have To Do Is Dream

Disc 2: Honey Come Back; Folk Singer; Love Is Not A Game; Everything A Man Could Ever Need; As Far As I'm Concerned; It's Only Make Believe; Dream Sweet Dreams About Me; Just Another Piece Of Paper; The Last Time I Saw Her; Don't It Make You Want To Go Home; London (I'm Coming To See You); You Might As Well Smile; About The Ocean; Adoration; Rhinestone Cowboy; Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.); Marie; Comeback; Christiaan No; Southern Nights; Sunflower; This Is Sarah's Song