Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Foghat: Original Album Series

MSRP: $23.98
SKU: 95656
Number of Discs: 5
No. of Tracks: 38


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: I Just Want To Make Love To You; Trouble Trouble; Leavin' Again (Again); Fool's Hall Of Fame; Sara Lee; Highway (Killing Me); Maybellene; A Hole To Hide In; Gotta Get To Know You

Disc 2: Honey Hush; Step Outside; Golden Arrow; Home In My Hand; Wild Cherry; That'll Be The Day; Fly By Night; Nothin' I Won't Do

Disc 3: Fool For The City; My Babe; Slow Ride; Terraplane Blues; Save Your Loving (For Me); Drive Me Home; Take It Or Leave It

Disc 4: Fool For The City; Home In My Hand; I Just Want To Make Love To You; Road Fever; Honey Hush; Slow Ride

Disc 5: Stranger In My Hometown; Loose Ends; Full Time Lover; Baby Can I Change Your Mind; Too Late The Hero; Dead End Street; Be My Woman; No Hard Feelings