Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Dwight Yoakum: The Platinum Collection

MSRP: $14.98
SKU: 95683
Number of Discs: 1
No. of Tracks: 19


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Ring of Fire; Heartaches By The Number; Always Late With Your Kisses; Home of The Blues; Honky Tonk Man; Smoke Along The Track; Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues; Playboy; North To Alaska; Streets of Bakersfield (Featuring Buck Owens); Guitars, Cadillacs; I Sang Dixie; Oh Lonesome Me; Grand Tour; Today I Started Loving You Again; Mystery Train; These Arms; Louisville; Train In Vain