Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Donna Summer: I Feel Love – The Collection

MSRP: $17.98
SKU: 93958
Number of Discs: 2
No. of Tracks: 26
Qty in Stock: 22
Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: I Feel Love; Love To Love You Baby (single version); Bad Girls (single edit); Hot Stuff (single version); Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger); Macarthur Park (single version); Love's Unkind; Down Deep Inside (theme from The Deep]; On The Radio; I Remember Yesterday; Could It Be Magic; Back In Love Again; Rumour Has It (single version); I Love You (single version); Last Dance (single version); Heaven Knows (single version); Dim All The Lights; She Works Hard For The Money (edited single version); Unconditional Love

Disc 2: I Feel Love (Patrick Cowley mega mix) [Mix]; Je T'aime (Moi Non Plus) (12" version); Down Deep Inside (theme from The Deep); Macarthur Park Suite: Macarthur Park/One Of A Kind/Heaven Knows (12" version); No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (12" version); Sunset People; Our Love