Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Dionne Warwick: Original Album Series

MSRP: $23.98
SKU: 94564
Number of Discs: 5
No. of Tracks: 56
Qty in Stock: 3
Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Album Versions: This Empty Place; Wishin' And Hopin'; I Cry Alone; Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah; Make The Music Play; If You See Bill; Don't Make Me Over; It's Love That Really Counts; Unlucky; I Smiled Yesterday; Make It Easy On Yourself; The Love Of A Boy


Disc 2: Anyone Who Had A Heart; Shall I Tell Her; Don't Make Me Over; I Cry Alone; Getting Ready For The Heartbreak; Oh Lord, What Are You Doing To Me; Any Old Time Of Day; Mr. Heartbreak; Put Yourself In My Place; I Could Make You Mine; This Empty Place; Please Make Him Love Me


Disc 3: A House Is Not A Home; People; (They Long To Be) Close To You; Last One To Be Loved; Land Of Make Believe; Reach Out For Me; You'll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart; Walk On By; Wishin' & Hopin'; I Smiled Yesterday; Get Rid Of Him; Make The Night A Little Longer


Disc 4: I Say A Little Prayer; Walk Little Dolly; Beginning Of Loneliness; Another Night; The Windows Of The World; (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me; Somewhere; You've Gonna Hear From Me; Love; What's Good About Good-bye


Disc 5: As Long As There's An Apple Tree; Up, Up & Away; You're My World; Theme From Valley Of The Dolls; Silent Voices; Do You Know The Way To San Jose; For The Rest Of My Life; Let Me Be Lonely; Where Would I Go; Walking Backwards Down The Road