Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Emmylou Harris: Original Album Series

MSRP: $23.98
SKU: 95915
Number of Discs: 5
No. of Tracks: 52


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: Pieces Of The Sky: Bluebird Wine; Too Far Gone; If I Could Only Win Your Love; Boulder To Birmingham; Before Believing; Bottle Let Me Down; Sleepless Nights; Coat Of Many Colors; For No One; Queen Of The Silver Dollar

Disc 2: Elite Hotel: Amarillo; Together Again; Feelin' Single - Seein' Double; Sin City; One Of These Days; Till I Gain Control Again; Here, There & Everywhere; Ooh Las Vegas; Sweet Dreams; Jambalaya; Satan's Crown Jewel; Wheels

Disc 3: Luxury Liner: Luxury Liner; Pancho & Lefty; Making Believe; You're Supposed To Be Feeling Good; I'll Be Your San Antone Rose; C'est La Vie; When I Stop Dreaming; Hello Stranger; She; Tulsa Queen

Disc 4: Quarter Moon In A Ten Cent Town: Easy From Now On; Two More Bottles Of Wine; To Daddy; My Songbird; Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight; Defying Gravity; I Ain't Living Long Like This; One Paper Kid; Green Rolling Hills; Burn That Candle

Disc 5: Blue Kentucky Girl: Sisters Coming Home;  Beneath Still Waters; Rough & Rocky; Hickory Wind; Save The Last Dance For Me; Sorrow In The Wind; They'll Never Take His Love From Me; Everytime You Leave; Blue Kentucky Girl; Even Cowgirls Get The Blues