Home My Account New Arrivals View Wishlist

Bonnie Raitt: Original Album Series

MSRP: $23.98
SKU: 95743
Number of Discs: 5
No. of Tracks: 50


Eligible for FREE Shipping

Disc 1: That Song About The Midway; Rainy Day Man; Angel From Montgomery; I Got Plenty; Streetlights; What Is Success; Ain’t Nobody Home; Everything That Touches You; Got You On My Mind; You Got To Be Ready For Love (If You Wanna Be Mine)

Disc 2: What Do You Want The Boy To Do?; Good Enough; Run Like A Thief; Fool Yourself; My First Night Alone Without You; Walk Out The Front Door; Sugar Mama; Pleasin ‘Each Other; I’m Blowin’ Away; Your Sweet & Shiny Eyes

Disc 3: About To Make Me Leave Home; Runaway; Two Lives; Louise; Gamblin’ Man; Sweet Forgiveness; My Opening Farewell; Three Time Loser; Takin’ My Time; Home

Disc 4: Thank You; Your Good Thing (Is About To End); Standin’ By The Same Old Love; Sleeps Dark & Silent Gate; The Glow; Bye Bye Baby; The Boy Can’t Help It; (I Could Have Been Your) Best Old Friend; You’re Gonna Get What’s Coming; (Goin’) Wild For You Baby

Disc 5: Keep This Heart In Mind; River Of Tears; Can’t Get Enough; Will’ya Wont’cha; Let’s Keep It Between Us; Me & The Boys; I Can’t Help Myself; Baby Come Back; Talk To Me; Green Lights